NOP​-​100: scape | y​.​7

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

  • Cassette + Digital Album

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PRE-ORDER ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

    Cassettes in "VHS style" vinyl case.
    Shipments will begin in late September or early October.

    Shipping from Chile.

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ PRE-ORDER ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

    Includes unlimited streaming of NOP-100: scape | y.7 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 14 days
    Purchasable with gift card

      $24 USD or more 

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 90 NO PROBLEMA TAPES releases available on Bandcamp and save 80%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of NOP-100: scape | y.7, Déesse de Granite, FADING, Amaurotic, Ningen Restaurant OST, Waves, Entrance Way, Petrichor Days, and 82 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $62.40 USD or more (80% OFF)

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.
61.
62.
63.
64.
65.
66.
67.
68.
69.
70.
71.
72.
73.
74.
75.
76.
77.
78.
79.
80.
81.
82.
83.

about

NOP-100

All tracks composed and produced by their respective artists.
Huge thanks to all who contributed.

credits

released September 1, 2019

Side A - 49:03
Abandoned 実体 - abandonedentity.bandcamp.com
DROIDROY - twitter.com/D_R_O_I_D_R_O_Y
Off Land - offland.bandcamp.com
Best Of Earth - twitter.com/BESTOFEARTH1
Phorme - phormemusic.bandcamp.com
Sangam - sangam.bandcamp.com
altostrati - altostrati.bandcamp.com
Animalman - animalmanlives.bandcamp.com
Ganz Feld - ganz-feld.bandcamp.com

Side B - 47:30
CoastalDives - coastaldives.bandcamp.com
Chotto Suki - twitter.com/chottosuki
Dreyt Nien - dreytnien.bandcamp.com
Mente 3000 - infinitoaudio.bandcamp.com
Ursula's Cartridges - ursulascartridges.bandcamp.com
ll nøthing ll - llnothingll.bandcamp.com
Hantasi - hantasi.bandcamp.com
ツルネCrane - tsurunecrane.bandcamp.com
EMBA Soundsystem - embasoundsystem.bandcamp.com
qualchan. - soundcloud.com/qualchan
Moon Ra - instagram.com/marieroselabs

Side C - 47:40
猫 シ Corp. - catsystemcorp.bandcamp.com
CVLTVRΣ - cvltvre.bandcamp.com
KöSHRiMP - koshrimp.bandcamp.com
Daliah - daliah.bandcamp.com
AUT2M - aut2m.bandcamp.com
Sent Down Girl - sentdowngirl.bandcamp.com
desert sand feels warm at night - desertsand.bandcamp.com
Zhurnal Mod - zhurnalmod.bandcamp.com
WTF.FM - wtffm.bandcamp.com

Side D - 48:38
MindSpring Memories - mindspringmemories.bandcamp.com
from tokyo to honolulu - fromtokyotohonolulu.bandcamp.com
Vagrant - vagrantnight.bandcamp.com
Light Blending In - lightblendingin.bandcamp.com
Facechain - soundcloud.com/facechain
The Last Ambient Hero - thelastambienthero.com
Tim Six - creation6.bandcamp.com
Lyndon Wier - soundcloud.com/gorepup

Side E - 49:45
fdsdf - fdsdf.bandcamp.com
Keys for Eclipse - keysforeclipse.bandcamp.com
JQ - jqjq.bandcamp.com
Ten Atmospheres
Iona Dream
Plains Apparition - twitter.com/bluenetplains
Pokotan91 - pokotan91.bandcamp.com
光の里 - hikarinosato.bandcamp.com
vid.nas - vidnas.bandcamp.com
xzyx - soundcloud.com/xzyxyxzy
Mutilomaquia - twitter.com/mutilomaquia
Torann - torann.bandcamp.com

Side F - 52:06
Voyage Futur - instagram.com/wolfgang_mostl
Niñosindigo - soundcloud.com/inpar
VHS MIDNIGHT STYLE - vhsmidnightstyle.bandcamp.com
White Sample - whitesample.bandcamp.com
THUGWIDOW - soundcloud.com/thugwidow
VVV - soundcloud.com/vvv
Roex - roex1.bandcamp.com
RBNO - rbno.bandcamp.com
First Kings - firstkings.bandcamp.com
Ezhak - ezhak.bandcamp.com
Altiplano - soundcloud.com/elaltiplano

Side G - 48:48
夕方の犬(U ・ェ・) - twitter.com/dog_in_the_eve
Yoshimi - twitter.com/YH_music
Setsuko Suwa - setsvko.bandcamp.com
MEZ - vonyco.com/music/meznoyume
Streymoyer - streymoyer.bandcamp.com
CRYOSAUNA - cryosauna.bandcamp.com
Seabaud - seabaud.bandcamp.com
TREEREFLECTION - treereflection.bandcamp.com
saihatenoshima - twitter.com/saihatenoshima
夢のチャンネル - channelofdreams.bandcamp.com
Teruyuki Kurihara - teruyuki-kurihara.bandcamp.com

Side H - 50:54
Ogeon - twitter.com/eccodusk
Renjā - renja.bandcamp.com
Rhucle - rhucle.bandcamp.com
Passive Refraction
Shima33 - shima33.bandcamp.com
flower girl - twitter.com/hyphyskazerbox
Nova Dive - novadive.bandcamp.com
NGC 4414 - ngc44141.bandcamp.com
Lucid Sound Driver - lucidsounddriver.bandcamp.com
Enofa - enofa.bandcamp.com
Tinmixer - tinmixer.bandcamp.com
valyri - valyri.com

Total
6:34:24

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

NO PROBLEMA TAPES Santiago, Chile

Cassette tape record label, since 2013. Established in Santiago, Chile.

Submissions: goo.gl/forms/vVQ6CP0EMDeO70ip2

Clothing: teespring.com/stores/noproblematapes

contact / help

Contact NO PROBLEMA TAPES

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

If you like NOP-100: scape | y.7, you may also like: