Visions and Prophetic Dreams: A Dreampunk Compilation Vol. 1

by Various Artists

/
  • Cassette + Digital Album

    * * Please note this is a pre-order. Expected to ship out November 2020 * *

    4 x Cassette Rave Case. Design by Nicol Brown / HPP_SPS / from tokyo to honolulu.

    Real time tape duplication on high quality Tascam cassette decks. Full LED printed shell.

    * * Please note this is a pre-order. Expected to ship out November 2020 * *

    Includes unlimited streaming of Visions and Prophetic Dreams: A Dreampunk Compilation Vol. 1 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 14 days
    edition of 175  7 remaining
    Purchasable with gift card

      $44 USD or more 

     

  • Button + Digital Album

    Limited edition No Problema Tapes logo soft enamel glow-in-the-dark pin.
    3,8 x 3,8 cm.

    Supplied on a 6 x 10 cm card, full color printed both sides.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Visions and Prophetic Dreams: A Dreampunk Compilation Vol. 1 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 14 days
    edition of 100 
    Purchasable with gift card

      $8 USD or more 

     

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
Not Responsible Virus leak d10xin not responsible VaporvWawE WIFI Race Neon wave DNA Cyberdelic vaporwave wifirace RNA Virusleak di0xin not responsible Virusleak di0xin not responsible
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.
61.
62.
63.
64.
65.
66.
67.
68.
69.
70.
71.
72.
73.
74.
75.
76.
77.
78.
79.
80.
81.
82.
83.
84.
85.
86.
87.
88.
89.
90.

about

NOP-150

Stream
sptfy.com/9s6g

Video Premiere @ Vill4in YouTube channel
youtu.be/ideCRJ19MnI

Side A - 0:47:02
部屋 208 - room208.bandcamp.com
SOARER - soarer1983.bandcamp.com
BROKEN_CANYON - brokencanyon.bandcamp.com
d10xn - d10xn.bandcamp.com
Sangam - sangam.bandcamp.com
LIFE2979光 - life2979.bandcamp.com
Phorme - phormemusic.bandcamp.com
Fornax Void - fornaxvoid.bandcamp.com
暗号零 - c1ph3r.bandcamp.com
Nova Dive - novadive.bandcamp.com
GLR & Bathroom Plants - goldenlivingroom.bandcamp.com

Side B - 0:48:26
Andr0ider - twitter.com/_andr0ider
陶酔エンジン - euphoriaengine.bandcamp.com
w u s o 命 - wuso.bandcamp.com
バーチャルボーイA t s u - virtualboyatsu8.bandcamp.com
fdsdf - fdsdf.bandcamp.com
Best of Earth - bestofearth.bandcamp.com
First Kings - twitter.com/Quicksand_T
DISEASE - d1sease.bandcamp.com

Side C - 0:49:01
Fentanyl Embrace -
Glaciology - glaciology.bandcamp.com
Karaoke VHS - thorcb.bandcamp.com
Telenights - twitter.com/telenightsmusic
Ursula's Cartridges - ursulascartridges.bandcamp.com
Online Heaven - soundcloud.com/onlineheaven1999
HANTASI - hantasi.bandcamp.com
Streymoyer - streymoyer.bandcamp.com
ExMemory - instagram.com/exmemorysound
AUT2M - soundcloud.com/aut2m
暗闇DESTINY - iamzeromusic.bandcamp.com
CRYOSAUNA - cryosauna.bandcamp.com

Side D - 0:50:53
CVLTVRΣ - cvltvre.bandcamp.com
j.oof & Charles Quintana - joof.bandcamp.com
Luvely - luvely.bandcamp.com
Chichilcitlalli - chichilcitlalli.bandcamp.com
암호 - vill4in.bandcamp.com/album/void-004
Iona Dream -
Ambient Arcadia d10xn.bandcamp.com
PJS - pjsmusicsound.bandcamp.com
08風 - 08breezy.bandcamp.com
Hong Kong Express - soundcloud.com/lucidhke
vid.nas - vidnas.bandcamp.com
Chotto Suki - facebook.com/chottosuki

Side E - 0:50:17
DCT -
Clear State - jejudigital.bandcamp.com
VVV - soundcloud.com/vvv
Eulalie - twitter.com/eeulaliee
elohim - pozsgai.bandcamp.com
Remember - soundcloud.com/remember-14
Off World Soundsystem - instagram.com/off_world_soundsystem
SP7C3 - soundcloud.com/sp7c3
Begga(R) - soundcloud.com/begga-r
White Sample - whitesample.bandcamp.com

Side F - 0:48:02
ゆPlateformeゆ - yuplateformeyu.bandcamp.com
Haunted Ghost - hauntedghost.bandcamp.com
DEAD CHANNELS - prekursor.bandcamp.com
a cute nausea - twitter.com/R0x4ry
e t e r n a l - twitter.com/Eternal984
Dualsite - dualsite.bandcamp.com
EMBA Soundsystem - embasoundsystem.bandcamp.com
Soul▲Craft - soulcraft.bandcamp.com
VAPOROBOROS - vaporoboros.bandcamp.com
Vajra101 - vajra101.bandcamp.com

Side G - 0:51:44
Kagoshima Tangerine - kagoshimatangerine.bandcamp.com
Passive Refraction - passiverefraction.bandcamp.com
探求: sleep&dream - rico-ryan.bandcamp.com
Laserprint Tech. - soundcloud.com/wtf-fm
Entity - virtualentity.bandcamp.com
夢のチャンネル - channelofdreams.bandcamp.com
Crystal Zima - xanadusounds.bandcamp.com
wanmo - wanmo.bandcamp.com
Stranded Lotus - strandedlotus.bandcamp.com
SUN CORP。 - suncorp.sg

Side H - 0:49:16
Mutilomaquia - linktr.ee/mutilomaquia
Digital Hair - digitalhair.bandcamp.com
Ambience Hall - ursulascartridges.bandcamp.com
TuRn>A - soundcloud.com/user-826972947
ASVMR - asvmr.bandcamp.com
Pizza Hotline - pizzahotline.bandcamp.com
Andrulian - andrulian.bandcamp.com
qualchan. - hangontoyrego.bandcamp.com
Reality Person’s - systemalpha.bandcamp.com

Total
6:34:44

credits

released October 2, 2020

Curated by HPP_SPS + LIFE2979光

Mastering by CRYOSAUNA
Track 73 mastered by CMD094

Artwork by Nicol Brown
Back & Inner artwork by HPP_SPS
Box set and cassette design by from tokyo to honolulu

license

tags

about

NO PROBLEMA TAPES

Record label, since 2013.

Clothing: teespring.com/stores/noproblematapes

contact / help

Contact NO PROBLEMA TAPES

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account